Airdrie Sky High Twirlers 

Twirling to the top!

2019 International Cup Hopeful Team!
Someone Like You

2019 Dates: (changes will be updated as they occur)


*Thursday, January 3, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A

*Friday, January 4, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A

Sunday, January 13, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A

Sunday, January 27, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A

Sunday, February 3, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A

Sunday, February 10, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A

Sunday, March 10, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A

*Sunday, March 31, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A *new date

Sunday, April 14, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A

**Sunday, April 28, 11 am -12 pm - Vivo Centre, Calgary **note location change and NEW TIME!

Sunday, May 12, 2-4 pm, Genesis Place Gym A


*Dates and location are subject to change and will be updated as soon as confirmed.


NEWS!!


WestJet Raffle Tickets on sale now!  contact Trina M. for info

2500 tickets, Draw date: April 13th


Facebook Silent Auction on now!  

Deadline to bid on items: March 30th at 4pm!


Thank you to Rachael W. and Trina M. for stepping up as Parent Team Liaisons for the 2018/19 team.  Thanks also to Miss Nicole for her role as team manager and Crystal M. for continuing her role as team Treasurer.


First Cash Call:  $450 due by December 1st!

Second Cash Call: $289.09 due by March 1st!

Third Cash Call: $59.70 due by May 1st!


Check the website or Facebook often for updates on future practices and events.  Fall practice dates are posted to Facebook and are on the calendar.

Please keep in mind that these are subject to change so check back monthly.





Past International Cup Groups:

Congratulations Journey, Trance and Let it In!  

Trance                                                           Let It In